Coronavirus updates, vaccination and testing information can be found here

Nottingham and Nottinghamshire CCG

Primary Care Commissioning Committee

Home » About us » Primary Care Commissioning Committee

Members of the public are invited to attend and observe these meetings and we are happy to answer questions that relate specifically to items on the agenda. However, any questions must be submitted at least two days prior to the meeting taking place. Please note that due to patient confidentiality, we will not be able to discuss questions that relate to individual patient care.

To submit questions, you can:

Write to: Corporate Governance Team, NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire CCG, Sir John Robinson House, Sir John Robinson Way, Arnold, Nottingham, NG5 6DA

Email: Nnccg.notts-committees@nhs.net

Wednesday 22 April 2020
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 20 May 2020
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 17 June 2020
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 15 July 2020
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 19 August 2020
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 16 September 2020
9:00 to 10:00

Wednesday 21 October 2020
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 18 November 2020
9:00 to 10:00

Wednesday 16 December 2020
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 20 January 2021
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 17 February 2021
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 17 March 2021
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 21 April 2021
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 19 May 2021
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 16 June 2021
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 21 July 2021
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 18 August 2021
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 15 September 2021
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 20 October 2021
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 17 November 2021
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 15 December 2021
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 19 January 2022
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 16 February 2022
9:00 to 11:00

Wednesday 16 March 2022
9:00 to 11:00

Close
Search