Coronavirus updates, vaccination and testing information can be found here

Nottingham and Nottinghamshire CCG


Our Governing Body

Home » About us » Our Governing Body

Our Governing Body is responsible for the NHS clinical commissioning decisions across Nottingham and Nottinghamshire.

The former six CCG Governing Bodies of Nottingham and Nottinghamshire (NHS Mansfield and Ashfield, NHS Newark and Sherwood, NHS Nottingham City, NHS Nottingham North and East, NHS Nottingham West and NHS Rushcliffe) held ‘meetings in common’ on a monthly basis. Please click here to view previous meeting papers.

Members of the public are invited to attend and observe these meetings and we are happy to answer questions that relate specifically to items on the agenda. However, any questions must be submitted at least two days prior to the meeting taking place. Please note that due to patient confidentiality, we will not be able to discuss questions that relate to individual patient care.

To submit questions, you can:

Write to: Corporate Governance Team, NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire CCG, Room 3.07, Standard Court, 1 Park Row, Nottingham, NG1 6GN

Email: Nnccg.notts-committees@nhs.net

Wednesday 2 February 2022
Wednesday 1 December 2021
Wednesday 6 October 2021
Wednesday 4 August 2021
Wednesday 2 June 2021

Papers

To sign up for our virtual Governing Body, please click here
Wednesday 7 April 2021

Papers

To sign up for our virtual Governing Body, please click here
Wednesday 3 February 2021

Papers

To sign up for our virtual Governing Body, please click here
Wednesday 2 December 2020

Papers

To sign up for our virtual Governing Body, please click here
Wednesday 7 October 2020

Papers

To sign up for our virtual Governing Body, please click here
Wednesday 5 August 2020

Papers

To sign up for our virtual Governing Body, please click here
Tuesday 21 July 2020
Wednesday 3 June 2020

Governing body members

Close
Search